大富翁水果机

Home > News > 大富翁水果机Company News > Ardagh to release Second Quarter 2020 results

Ardagh to release Second Quarter 2020 results

Post Time:Jul 14,2020Classify:Company NewsView:1007

Ardagh Group S。A。 will publish its second quarter 2020 results on Thursday, July 23, 2020。


A results release will be posted to Ardagh’s website at midday BST (07:00 ET) on July 23, at http://www.ardaghgroup.com/corporate/investors.


An investor webcast and conference call will be held at 15:00 BST (10:00 ET) on July 23. Webcast registration and access:

https://onlinexperiences。com/Launch/QReg/ShowUUID=486C6C81-CB84-42E7-AFC3-125342375BA9


Conference call dial in:

United States callers: +1855 85 70686

International callers: +44 33 3300 0804

Participant pin code: 16916966#


A replay of the webcast will be available on the website.

Source: glassonlineAuthor: shangyi

Hot News

返回顶部
天天斗牛 皇冠足彩 申博体育 火红彩票 大发麻将