大富翁水果机

Home > Exhibitions > Glassex 2008

Glassex 2008

  • Name

    Glassex 2008
  • Time

    2008/4/8 to 2008/04/10
  • Sort

    International Exhibitions
  • Venue

  • Detailes

    Glassex is the UK's only dedicate event for the door, window and conservatory industries, attracting visitors from a wide range of sectors including the building sector, door, window and conservatory manufacturers, installers, systems companies, hardware, consumables and the public sector.

     

    The visitor audience to Glassex comprises door, window and conservatory fabricators and installers, commercial specifiers, local authorities and housing associations, builders and property developers, window and door systems suppliers, machinery manufacturers and distributors, conservatory roof systems suppliers, and glazing consumables manufacturers and suppliers.

     

    If you are involved in the manufacture or supply of doors, windows, conservatories and associated products and services, you should be at Glassex.

     

    Glassex is organised by:

     

    Emap Construct

    Greater London House

    Hampstead Road

    London NW1 7EJ

     

    Registered Office: 40 Bernard Street, London WC1N 1LW

    Registered Number: 537204

     

    Contact Us

     

    SALES

     

    Dave Broxton, Sales Director

    dave.broxton@emap.com

    Mobile: 07918 631741

    Fax: 020 7391 3435

     

    Daniel McAlpin, Sales Executive

    daniel.mcalpin@emap.com

    Tel: 020 7728 4657

    Mobile: 07940 192867

    Fax: 020 7391 3435

     

    Lee Marriott, Sales Executive

    lee.marriott@emap.com

    Tel: 020 7728 4656

    Mobile: 07763 846697

    Fax: 020 7391 3435

     

    Paula Watson, Sales Administrator

    paula.watson@emap.com

    Tel: 020 7728 4621

    Fax: 020 7391 3435

     

    OPERATIONS

     

    Gemma Price, Operations Manager

    gemma.price@emap.com

    Tel: 020 7728 4204

    Fax: 020 7728 4200

     

    MARKETING

     

    Claire Shilling, Marketing Manager  

    claire.shilling@emap.com

    Tel: 020 7728 4687

    Fax: 020 7728 3900

     

    PUBLIC RELATIONS

     

    Frances Ross, Account Director

    CIB  Communications

    Bridge House

    27 Bridge Street

    Leatherhead

    Surrey KT22 8DD

     

    Tel: 01372 371800

    Fax: 01372 371801

    francesr@cibcommunications.co.uk

     

    Alexa Evans, Operations

    Co-ordinator

    alexa.evans@emap.com

    Tel: 020 7728 4205

    Fax: 020 7728 4200

     

     

     

     

     

     

Exhibitions Review

返回顶部
足彩胜负14场 大发体育 山东群英会技巧 bbin体育 天天斗牛